SPINE: World Premiere

Banner for SPINE, the play

U of A drama department banner for SPINE

The world premiere of the play SPINE, written by Kevin Kerr, is tonight at Studio Theatre at the University of Alberta. I attended a public meeting about the play with Kerr and several others involved in the performance, and it sounds like it will be great. If I were better person, I would be there tonight, but I guess, truth be known, I kinda enjoy being a worse person … so I’ll get there some other night. But if you’re in E-town, check it out, and when it travels to a city near you (like Vancouver), make sure you catch it. More details here.

Leave a Reply

